Who wants a FREE copy of Paige Carter?
  • Slider Image


Welcome to my Paige Carter Crime Blog.  If you're new to my site, you may not know what this blog is all about.  So, what is a crime blog?  It's a police procedural series where crimes are solved, relationships are built, and secrets are revealed.  Each month I will post a new (complete) episode as part of an annual series.  There are nine episodes in a season and they run from April to December each year.  You will only find the current season here, on my website - consider it a sneak peek for my fans.  Once the season concludes, it will be compiled into a box set and available for sale from your favorite distributor.

OK - got it.  What's the storyline?

My main character, Paige Carter, worked as a Forensic Specialist with the FBI for seven years.  She quit her job and moved back to her childhood home in Manti, Utah where she became Sanpete County's newest deputy sheriff.  Why the drastic change?  Her mother was murdered when she was a teen and she's determined to solve the cold case. Follow the action as Paige investigates local crime, deals with personal struggles, and builds relationships.

Never miss an episode -- Subscribe Now and receive an email each time a new episode is posted.

Season 5

Peculiar Inquiry

Peculiar Inquiry

Peculiar Inquiry (S5E1) Paige and Dax are finally settling into married life, the training center is thriving and Paige works to solve another local mystery.

Emergency Assist

Emergency Assist

Emergency Assist (S5E2) Dax heads to Washington to assist Nathan on a top secret mission. He struggles to deal with memories from the past. Sanpete County is called in to assist a neighboring department on a missing helicopter.